My Access started as a concept in 2006, which later developed into what it is today. The Internet today is a vast and scary place where web designers struggle to find representation and a place within the noted websites on the internet. There’re companies out there that advertize your website, some being Google.com and Yahoo.com, however their prices can throw many young designers a curveball. In 2009, the price for advertizing on Yahoo was priced at $200. This amount can be something to worry about, which is where Telpeath’s Gift wishes to step in. Although not being the most popular website on the Internet, connections are key when building strong, lasting websites. It is the goal of Telpeath’s Gift to build this community, a community that works to make their websites stand out! Below are the currently available programs. Please look at the following to see which one fits your site.
How it works?
My Access is a system that has been hand designed by Telpeath Undomiel, Administrator of Telpeath’s Gift. Each code and script has been designed to provide optimum security for the information in the database. When you sign in, the process is as easy as 1, 2, 3. When you head over to the Registration page, you will be asked to fill out simple information. When you click submit, your information will be securely stored on our database. Because of the nature of the program, new subscriptions are not accepted right away, therefore you will not be able to login. The administrator will look over your sites individually to see if anything is against the Terms of Service. This could take 1-5 days (but we hear that the admin is always on the internet, so probably a couple hours). Once your entry has been approved you will receive a confirmation email from the administrator himself, welcoming you to the My Access Program and the Telpeath’s Gift Partnership. From there on, your website will be promoted on Telpeath’s Gift until one year after your register date. On the date that your registration ends, your site will be moved to the “Unsubscribed” section, causing you not to be able to login. When your subscription runs out, you will be sent a link to re-subscribe, if you wish, to the system again. Your subscription will be renewed and the process begins again.